Governing Body

Governing Body of VPR College of Education consists of well qualified committed and experienced persons in different walks of life, under whose leadership and guidance the college is gaining its reputation in Y.V. University, area.

  1. Dr. M.V.Ramana Reddy
  2. Sri. V.Gurvi Reddy
  3. Sri. K.Subbarayudu
  4. Sri. S. Maheswara Reddy
  5. Sri. M. Muralidhar
  6. Smt. R. Uma Muralidhar.
  7. Sri. M.Raja ram Reddy

©2006 VPR College of Education. All rights reserved